Full set of Lew Archer novels

SKU 91546
In stock
Product Details

A full set of eighteen of Ross Macdonald's Lew Archer novels in Bantam paperback. As older paperback, the pages are browned, but they are all intact and very readable. They include (in order of publication) The Moving Target, The Drowning Pool, The Way Some People Die, The Ivory Grin, Find A Victim, The Barbarous Coast, The Doomsters, The Galton Case, The Wycherly Woman, The Zebra Striped Hearse, The Chill, The Far Side of the Dollar, Black Money, The Instant Enemy, The Goodbye Look, The Underground Man, Sleeping Beauty, and The Blue Hammer.

Price these individually on Amazon, you will find the total cost to be over$220 plus shipping at $3.99 each plus tax.

Save this product for later