Hickey & McGee Booksellers

All prices include tax.

All five Ripley novels

SKU 62822-2set
In stock
Product Details

If you think a serial killer can't be a nice guy, meet Tom Ripley.

This is a collection of all five Ripley novels, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Ripley Under Ground, Ripley’s Game, The Boy Who Followed Ripley, and Ripley Under Water.

They are among H & Mc author Ken Kuhlken's all-time favorites, and he would keep them and read them again only he is getting blinder all the time and doesn't like to squint. He will probably enjoy them next time in ebook or maybe listen to them.

The copies we are offering are trade paper, used but handled with care.

Save this product for later